Further Details…

Upon launching this 365 project, I’ve had a few questions as to what exactly the paramaters are for my second handing. Here they are:

  • All clothes will be shopped for second hand (even work stuff) EXCEPT: underwear, socks, bras and workout clothes.
  • Make-up and the above items are the only things I’m allowed to buy at Nordstrom. This one hurt me to type.
  • Gifts… I will accept gifts that are new. Buy me whatcha want, ya know? 😉 I am going to try my hardest, though, to buy gifts I give second hand.
  • Shoes. A toughie. I’m gonna try.
  • If something is a necessity, I’m going to have to make an exception. Example: bridesmaid dress.
Leave a Reply

