First hand announcements

It’s the freakin’ weekend, people! Happy Friday. I have a few exciting updates to share with you today.

Second Hand Challenge is having a GARAGE SALE next Saturday, July 14!

Want to help me fund my move to San Francisco or take a little piece of me home to remember me by? Come on down! I’m going to post pictures on the Facebook page next week of some of the things I’m selling to further convince you. Do you have things you want to sell? Join me (shoot me an email).

Mark yo calendars:
SHC Garage Sale
Saturday, July 14
6:30am-noon
Fullerton, CA
LIKE SHC on Facebook for more info

And now, more exciting news… THIS is happening!

How cute is that logo? Jen Orser Designs is kind of a big deal.

I set up Second Hand Challenge’s Etsy shop, 2ndHandStyle, today! Check it out and let me know what you think. Items will be added over the weekend and will begin selling next week.

Second Hand Style will be dedicated to selling vintage clothing, accessories, decor and housewares that I find in my hunting. I will also be starting to sell on Copious soon, so stay tuned!

One thought on “First hand announcements

  1. Pingback: Buy me! Second Hand Furniture & more for sale | Second Hand Challenge

Leave a Reply

