The eagle has landed.

It has FINALLY happened: I am a San Francisco resident. It was a hope of mine to one day call this city home, and the journey to make it here felt a little long, but alas, the eagle has landed, nested and is ready to get back to second handing like a champ.

Here I come!

I spent the weekend unpacking, decorating my new room and acquainting myself with my new home. I hung out with friends and family, ate some incredible meals, hit the town in North Beach and explored the Marina, Fort Mason and my home of Pacific Heights, and you know what I realized? I LOVE THIS PLACE.

Come to my window

I can’t wait to bring you with me as I shop, decorate, explore, dance, eat, drink, explore and learn. Second Hand Challenge is BACK!

2 thoughts on “The eagle has landed.

Leave a Reply

